Top_Page

Housing Authority Locals 25, 26, 47, & 103 Bargaining Update: Proposals Exchanged

Dear Local 25, 26, 47 and 103 members,

Your Bargaining Committees met with your Employers on November 28th and 29th to begin negotiations. Further bargaining dates are scheduled for December 11th, 12th, and January 17th, 18th, 28th (1/2 day), 29th, and 30th (1/2 day), 2019.

If you are a member of Local 25, 26, 47, or 103 and have not received a copy of the proposals, you can request one from the NSGEU. The bargaining proposals do not include a full wage proposal as they will be exchanged at a later date.

If you have any questions about the process or the steps to come, please contact a member of your Bargaining Committee or the NSGEU at 902-424-4063 (toll-free 1-877-556-7438) or email inquiry@nsgeu.ca

 

Local 25 (Western)

Michelle Fevens – michelle.fevens@novascotia.ca

Carolyn Lovett – lovettcr@gov.ns.ca

Marshall Naugler – mgnaugler@hotmail.com

Tanya Steadman – Tanya.steadman@novascotia.ca

 

Local 26 (Cobequid)

Tammy Baxter – tammy.baxter@novascotia.ca

Fabian Haley – fabchal@hotmail.com

Wendy Hicks – wendy.hicks@novascotia.ca

Gary Sealy – garysealy1956@gmail.com

 

Local 47 (Metro)

Jennie Lee Orlando – Jeannie.orlando@novascotia.ca

Kenneth Wood – Kenneth.wood@novascotia.ca

 

Local 103 (Eastern)

Kathy Dewtie – Kathy.dewtie@novascotia.ca

Krista MacLane – krista.maclane@novascotia.ca

 

Negotiators

Elizabeth Kanyikwa – ekanyikwa@nsgeu.ca

Tina Webber – twebber@nsgeu.ca

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook