Top_Page

Locals 93, 94 & 95 – Proposals Exchanged

The bargaining committee for Local 93, 94 & 95 met with your employer on Thursday, January 9th for the purpose of exchanging bargaining proposals. A copy of the union’s proposals will be mailed to all members with an address on file early next week. As employers do not provide us with updated contact information it is important that you contact us to advise us of any recent address changes – you can do so by calling 424-4063 (toll-free 1-877-556-7438) or emailing inquiry@nsgeu.ca

We have scheduled additional bargaining dates as follows on February 18th, 19th, 20th, 25th & 26th.

Your bargaining committee appreciates your support and patience throughout the negotiating process.

If you have any questions, please contact a member of your bargaining committee or the NSGEU at 424-4063 (toll-free 1-877-556-7438) or by email at inquiry@nsgeu.ca.

 

Bargaining Committee:

Local 93

Charles Casselman – charlie.casselman@cehha.nshealth.ca

Sheri Cunningham – sheri.cunningham@pcha.nshealth.ca

Monika Harvey – monika.harvey@cha.nshealth.ca

Local 94

Edwina Boyd – boyde@cbdha.nshealth.ca

Michelle Dockrill – michelle.nsgeulocal94@gmail.com

Lois MacDougall – lois.macdougall@live.ca

Local 95

Darlene Harrietha – dharrietha@ssdha.nshealth.ca

Belinda Davidson – bdavidson@avdha.nshealth.ca

Joanne Fairfax – jfairfax@avdha.nshealth.ca

 

Donnie MacNeil, Chief Negotiator

424-4063 or 1-877-556-7438

 

Jo-Ann Bailey, Chief Negotiator

424-4063 or 1-877-556-7438

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook