Top_Page

Locals 93, 94 & 95: Public Health, Addiction Services, Continuing Care members, District Health Authorities 1-8 – Bargaining Update Proposals Exchanged, Bargaining Dates To Be Set

Your bargaining committee met in May and June to begin preparation for negotiations.  Proposals were finalized in our meetings held in early September.  We have been in contact with the employer and requested dates for an exchange of proposals/negotiations and are waiting for their response.

Once we have secured a date to start bargaining we will provide you with that information.  Following our exchange, a copy of the union’s proposals will be mailed to all members with an address on file.

Please note that employers do not provide us with updated contact information for our members.  If you have moved and not informed us of your change of address please contact us at 424-4063 or 1-877-556-7438 to bring your records up to date.

 

Bargaining Committee:

Local 93

Charles Casselman – charlie.casselman@cehha.nshealth.ca

Sheri Cunningham – sheri.cunningham@pcha.nshealth.ca

Monika Harvey – monika.harvey@cha.nshealth.ca

 

Local 94

Edwina Boyd – boyde@cbdha.nshealth.ca

Michelle Dockrill – michelle.nsgeulocal94@gmail.com

Lois MacDougall – lois.macdougall@live.ca

 

Local 95

Darlene Harrietha – dharrietha@ssdha.nshealth.ca

Belinda Davidson – bdavidson@avdha.nshealth.ca

Joanne Fairfax – jfairfax@avdha.nshealth.ca

 

Donnie MacNeil, Chief Negotiator

424-4063 or 1-877-556-7438

 

Jo-Ann Bailey, Chief Negotiator

424-4063 or 1-877-556-7438

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook