Top_Page

The NSGEU Board of Directors and staff wish you a safe and happy holiday season!

The NSGEU Board of Directors and staff wish you a safe and happy holiday season!

From all of us at the Nova Scotia Government & General Employees Union

 Proudly representing over 30,000 members who deliver quality public services across Nova Scotia.

 

Holiday Office Hours – 255 John Savage Ave. Dartmouth

Monday, December 22 – open 9am-5pm

Tuesday, December 23 – open 9am-5pm

Wednesday, December 24 – closed

Thursday, December 25 – closed

Friday, December 26 – closed

Monday, December 29 – open  9am-5pm

Tuesday, December 30 – open  9am – 5pm

Wednesday, December 31 – open 9am-12pm – ½ day only.

Thursday, January 1 – closed

Friday, January 2 – open 9am-5pm

 

Also, please join our NSGEU Facebook community. 

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook