Local 179-Saint Mary’s University: Bargaining Update: Voting Results

Dear Local 179-Saint Mary’s University members,

The membership has voted 94%, in favour of the tentative agreement reached by your Bargaining Committee.

The bargaining committee would like to like to thank you for your support and patience during these negotiations. It was through your support and willingness to stand up for your rights that this agreement was made possible.

Liliane Bassil, liliane_bassil@hotmail.com

Ian Mayfield, imayfield@hotmail.com

Greg Hilliard, greg.hilliard@smu.ca

Dawn Delaney, graydawn25@gmail.com

Natasha Cabot, natashacabot22@gmail.com

Kelly Spelliscy, spellike@gmail.com

Shannon Rhode, secretaryLocal179@gmail.com

Darryl Warren, Chief Negotiator, dwarren@nsgeu.ca

Related Articles

Start typing and press Enter to search