Local 179-Saint Mary’s University: Newly Elected Executive Committee

Local 179 is pleased to present their newly elected executive committee:


President – Cheryl Howley

Vce-President – Robert MacDonald

Chief Steward – Natasha Cabot

Secretary – Shannon Rhode

Treasurer – John Allen


Congratulations, and thank you for your willingness to serve!

Related Articles

Start typing and press Enter to search