Top_Page

Local 93,94,95 – Progress on Signing of New Collective Agreement

Your bargaining committee and the employer’s bargaining committee have completed their review of the draft collective agreement and all noted changes have been agreed upon.  The employer is now in the process of completing the final document, which we anticipate will go out for signing early next week.

SAP will not start the process for payment of retro and the new rates until they receive a signed copy of the agreement. Once the employer has a better idea about the signing timeline, they will obtain an estimate from SAP as to when the retro will be paid.  We will issue a further update at that time.

If you have any questions, please contact a member of your bargaining committee or the NSGEU at 424-4063 (toll-free 1-877-556-7438) or by email at inquiry@nsgeu.ca.

Bargaining Committee:

Local 93

Charles Casselman – charlie.casselman@cehha.nshealth.ca

Sheri Cunningham – sheri.cunningham@pcha.nshealth.ca

Monika Harvey – monika.harvey@cha.nshealth.ca

 

Local 94

Edwina Boyd – boyde@cbdha.nshealth.ca

Michelle Dockrill – michelle.nsgeulocal94@gmail.com

Lois MacDougall – lois.macdougall@live.ca

Local 95

Darlene Harrietha – dharrietha@ssdha.nshealth.ca

Belinda Davidson – bdavidson@avdha.nshealth.ca

Joanne Fairfax – jfairfax@avdha.nshealth.ca

Donnie MacNeil, Chief Negotiator

424-4063 or 1-877-556-743

Jo-Ann Bailey, Chief Negotiator

424-4063 or 1-877-556-7438

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook