Top_Page

Local 93,94,95 – Tentative Agreement Reached

Your bargaining committee and employer met with the Conciliation Officer on Thursday, April 10th. We are happy to announce that a tentative agreement was reached late in the day.

Details of the settlement terms and voting information will be mailed to all members next week. We will be holding information/voting sessions in each DHA during the week of May 5th. Results will be counted and announced on Friday, May 9th.  As your employer does not provide us with updated personal contact information, please contact us to advise of any recent address change.

We look forward to seeing you at one of the sessions. In the interim, if you have any questions or concerns, please contact the NSGEU at 424-4063 (toll-free 1-877-556-7438) or a member of your bargaining committee.

Bargaining Committee:

Local 93

Charles Casselman – charlie.casselman@cehha.nshealth.ca

Sheri Cunningham – sheri.cunningham@pcha.nshealth.ca

Monika Harvey – monika.harvey@cha.nshealth.ca

Local 94

Edwina Boyd – boyde@cbdha.nshealth.ca

Michelle Dockrill – michelle.nsgeulocal94@gmail.com

Lois MacDougall – lois.macdougall@live.ca

Local 95

Belinda Davidson – bdavidson@avdha.nshealth.ca

Joanne Fairfax – jfairfax@avdha.nshealth.ca  Darlene Harrietha – dharrietha@ssdha.nshealth.ca

Donnie MacNeil, Chief Negotiator

dmacneil@nsgeu.ca

424-4063 or 1-877-556-7438

 

Jo-Ann Bailey, Chief Negotiator

jbailey@nsgeu.ca

424-4063 or 1-877-556-743

, , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook