Top_Page

Locals 89/90/91 – Tentative Agreement Ratified

Your bargaining committee wishes to advise the membership that your tentative agreement has been ratified by 99%. You have a new collective agreement which runs from:

April 1, 2012 to October 31, 2014

Thank you for supporting your bargaining committee who worked hard on your behalf for this collective agreement.

If you have any questions, please contact a member of your bargaining committee, or the NSGEU: 424-4063; toll-free: 1-877-556-7438; or by email:inquiry@nsgeu.ca.

Bargaining Committee

Local 89

Heather Ann L Day         hday@ssdha.nshealth.ca

Michael C Joudrey          mjoudrey@ssdha.nshealth.ca

Donna M Norman           donna.bucky@ns.sympatico.ca

 

Local 90

Michelle Lee Doucette      mdoucette_411@hotmail.com

Robyn Goodwin              pubnico@ns.sympatico.ca

Wanda J Reid                 finance.rh@swndha.nshealth.ca

 

Local 91

Pearl Esther Galley          pgalley@avdha.nshealth.ca

Shelley A Hill                  sahill@avdha.nshealth.ca

Colleen Justice                cjustice@avdha.nshealth.ca

 

Tony Bremner, ERO and Negotiator

424-4063 or 1-877-556-7438

tbremner@nsgeu.ca

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook