Top_Page

Locals 93, 94, 95 – Bargaining Update July 2

Your bargaining committee  met on May 29 and again on June 27 to prepare for the upcoming round of negotiations. They reviewed the results of the bargaining survey and discussed recent and past bargaining in the Province and in the heath care sector as a whole.

The committee is now drafting bargaining proposals and has requested bargaining dates from the employer. Once the proposals are exchanged at the bargaining table, we will send you a copy of them by mail.

The  committee would like to thank those members who took the time to complete their bargaining surveys and we look forward to representing you at the table.

If you have any questions, please contact a member of your bargaining committee or the NSGEU at 424-4063 (toll free 1-877-556-7438), or e-mail us at inquiry@nsgeu.ca.

Bargaining Committee:

Local 93

Charles Casselman – charlie.casselman@cehha.nshealth.ca

Sheri Cunningham – sheri.cunningham@pcha.nshealth.ca

Monika Harvey – monika.harvey@cha.nshealth.ca

Local 94

Edwina Boyd – boyde@cbdha.nshealth.ca

Michelle Dockrill – michelle.nsgeulocal94@gmail.com

Lois MacDougall – lois.macdougall@live.ca

Local 95

Darlene Harrietha – dharrietha@ssdha.nshealth.ca

Belinda Davidson – bdavidson@avdha.nshealth.ca

Joanne Fairfax – jfairfax@avdha.nshealth.ca

Donnie MacNeil, Chief Negotiator

424-4063 or 1-877-556-7438

 

Jo-Ann Bailey, Chief Negotiator

424-4063 or 1-877-556-7438

If there are any questions or comments, please contact NSGEU at 424-4063 or toll-free 1-877-556-7438 or at inquiry@nsgeu.ca

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook