Local 18 – MOS Cape Breton University Ratification Vote Results

Members voted 100% in favour of ratifying the tentative agreement at an information and vote session held last evening.

The collective agreement is effective August. 1, 2018 to July. 31, 2021

Your Bargaining Committee would like to thank you for your support and solidarity throughout the bargaining process

If you have any questions about the process or the steps to come, please contact a member of your bargaining committee or the NSGEU at 902-424-4063 (toll-free 1-877-556-7438) or email inquiry@nsgeu.ca

Blair Murray, Blair_Murray@cbu.ca

Martin MacDonald, martin_MacDonald@cbu.ca

Harold MacQuarrie, harold_macquarrie@cbu.ca

Alternate – Kenny MacDonald, Kenny_MacDonald@cbu.ca

Chief Negotiator

Jim Gosse – jgosse@nsgeu.ca

Related Articles

Start typing and press Enter to search